Authorized certification bodies

1. DEKRA Certification Sp. z o.o.
Legnicka 48H, 54-202 Wroc艂aw

Accredited by聽PCA.

www.dekra-certification.com.pl
Contact: Barbara Smerkowska -聽Biomass and Biofuels Certification Specialist
mobile: +48 502 251 430
e-mail:聽barbara.smerkowska@dekra.com

Contact: Emanuela Danilewicz -聽Head of Business Assurance Sales Team聽
mobile: +48 512 952 698
e-mail: emanuela.danilewicz@dekra.com

The certification pathways:
- Biofuels and bioliquids
- Biomass fuels


聽2. SGS Polska Sp. z o.o,
Jana Kazimierza 3, 01-248 Warszawa

Accredited by PCA.

www.sgs.pl
Contact: Ilona Olszty艅ska
mobile: +48 607 571 646
e-mail: ilona.olsztynska@sgs.com

The certification pathways:
- Biofuels and bioliquids
- Biomass fuels


3. Bureau Veritas Polska Sp. z o.o.,
Migda艂owa 4, 02-796 Warszawa

Accredited by PCA.

www.bureauveritas.pl
Contact: Piotr Wojciechowski
phone: +48 606 593 598
e-mail: piotr.wojciechowski@pl.bureauveritas.com

Contact: Joanna Borowiec
mobile: +48 601 662 516
e-mail: joanna.borowiec@pl.bureauveritas.com

The certification pathway:
- Biofuels and bioliquids
- Biomass fuels


4. NOBLE CERT Sp. z o. o.
W艂贸czk贸w 22/6, 30-103 Krak贸w

Accredited by PCA.

www.noblecert.pl聽聽

Contact:

Jakub Maksa
Planning & Administration Specialist聽
phone: +48 12 357 16 66
mobile: +48 664 206 273
e-mail:聽jakub.maksa@noblecert.p

Piotr Kowalski聽
Certification & Training Specialist
e- mail:聽piotr.kowalski@noblecert.pl
phone: +48 690 482 101

The certification pathway:
- Biofuels and bioliquids


5. T脺V NORD Polska Sp. z o. o.,聽
Mickiewicza 29, 40-085 Katowice

Accredited by PCA.

www.tuv-nord.com
Contact: Katarzyna Pacz贸ska
phone:+48 605 410 382
e-mail: k.paczoska@tuv-nord.pl


聽6. Control Union Poland Sp. z o. o.,
Wojska Polskiego 45, 65-764 Zielona G贸ra聽

Accredited by Raad Voor Accreditatie Dutch RVA.

www.controlunion.pl
Contact: Katarzyna Sowi艅ska-Bolechowska
tel.: +48 68 452 34 39
e-mail: polska@controlunion.com

The certification pathway:
- Biofuels and bioliquids
- Biomass fuels


7. BSI GROUP POLSKA Sp. z o.o.聽
Warszawa 00-103, ul. Kr贸lewska 16

Accredited by PCA.

www.bsigroup.com
Contact: Marcin Szopa, Commercial Branch Manager
phone +48 22 330 61 93, +48 608 688 138
e-mail: Marcin.Szopa@bsigroup.com

The certification pathway:
- Biofuels and bioliquids


8.聽United Registrar of Systems Polska Sp. z o.o
Wroc艂aw 50-312, 呕eromskiego 62/2

Accredited by UKAS.
www.urs-polska.pl

Contact: Anna Adamczyk,
Operations Director
phone: +48 71 345 08 24, +48 600 480 905
e-mail: anna.adamczyk@urs-polska.pl

The certification pathways:
- Biofuels and bioliquids
- Biomass fuels

Contact: Beata Cury艂o
Product Specialist of Sustainability Certification Schemes
phone:聽
M.:+48聽690聽331 599
T.: +48 71聽345 08 24
e-mail:聽beata.curylo@urs-polska.pl


9. T脺V S脺D Polska Sp. z o.o., ul. Podwale 17, 00-252 Warszawa聽聽聽

Accredited by PCA.

www.tuvsud.com


Contact: Ma艂gorzata Bereza Product Manager KZR
phone +48聽451聽153 726
e-mail: malgorzata.bereza@tuvsud.com

Aneta Sikorska
Project Manager

e-mail: aneta.sikorska@tuvsud.com

The certification pathways:
- Biofuels and bioliquids
- Biomass fuels