Authorized certification bodies

1. DEKRA Certification Sp. z o.o., Plac Solny 20, 50-063 WrocŇāaw¬†
www.dekra-certification.com.pl
Contact: Barbara Smerkowska
mobile: +48 502 251 430
e-mail: b.smerkowska@dekra-certification.pl

Contact: Emanuela Danilewicz 
mobile: +48 514 457 873
e-mail: e.danilewicz@dekra-certification.pl


 2. SGS Polska Sp. z o.o, Bema 83, 01-233 Warszawa
www.sgs.pl
Contact:¬†Agata SpryszyŇĄska
mobile: +48 691 767 407
e-mail: agata.spryszynska@sgs.com

Contact: Bartosz Bombik
mobile: +48 691 767 429,
e-mail: bartosz.bombik@sgs.com


¬†3. Bureau Veritas Polska Sp. z o.o., MigdaŇāowa 4, 02-796 Warszawa
www.bureauveritas.pl
Contact: Piotr Wojciechowski
phone: +48 606 593 598
e-mail: piotr.wojciechowski@pl.bureauveritas.com

Contact: Joanna Borowiec
mobile: +48 601 662 516
e-mail: joanna.borowiec@pl.bureauveritas.com


4.  TÜV Rheinland Polska Sp. z o. o., Komitetu Obrony Robotników 56, 02-146 Warszawa
www.tuv.com

Contact:  Aneta Staszewska
phone +48 609 883 515
e-mail: aneta.staszewska@pl.tuv.com


5. NOBLE CERT Sp. z o. o. , LublaŇĄska 34, 31-479 Krak√≥w¬†
www.noblecert.pl  
Contact: Marek Madejski 
mobile: +48 664 206 273
e-mail: marek.madejski@noblecert.pl


 6. TÜV NORD Polska Sp. z o. o.,  Mickiewicza 29, 40-085 Katowice
www.tuv-nord.com
Contact: Dawid StńôpieŇĄ, Product Manager ds. BranŇľy SpoŇľywczej
mobile:+48 609 853 891,
e-mail: d.stepien@tuv-nord.pl


 7. Control Union Poland Sp. z o. o.,  al. Wojska Polskiego 45, 65-764 Zielona Góra 
www.controlunion.pl
Contact: WiesŇāaw Siutaj, Koordynator Program√≥w Rolniczych
phone: +48 881 958 013
e-mail: polska@controlunion.com


8. Rina Poland Sp. z o.o. ,¬† GdaŇĄsk, Na Stoku 46.
http://www.kzr.inig.eu/file/repository/rina.PNG Katowice Branch,  Mickiewicza 29, 40-085 Katowice
Contact: Marco Carena, Certification Manager
phone.: +48 32 205 89 68, +48 608 69 95 55
e-mail: Marco.Carena@rina.org